Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kalispell - Spring Prairie

5 rating

Aria was amazing!

2 rating

The stylists are amazing and the haircuts are great, but it's hard to recommend them when they're occasionally closed on seemingly random weekdays and when they're open they're booked out for the rest of the day by ten in the morning.

5 rating

Sports clips is a great concept. They cater to men and treat you very well. I have always thought the stylist I?ve done a good job. I can always count on a good conversation and a good experience. Highly recommend it.

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 58 Client reviews

5
Artist R. | August 26, 2021 Google

" Aria was amazing!"

2
Toth M. | August 23, 2021 Google

" The stylists are amazing and the haircuts are great, but it's hard to recommend them when they're o"

5
David K. | August 16, 2021 Google

" Sports clips is a great concept. They cater to men and treat you very well. I have always thought t"

5
Steven S. | July 11, 2021 Google

" This place was amazing, never had the whole head massage and extras they provided. Don't know about"

1
The C. | May 16, 2021 Google

" I had been waiting over an hour for a haircut with nobody in the store but me and two stylists. The"

5
Lionix | April 21, 2021 Google

" Super friendly and a great place for a quick hair cut. Would go there again and again."

2
Daisy D. | April 11, 2021 Google

" Super long waits and only a couple people working. Maybe the wait wouldn't be hours long if they hi"

5
Christopher P. | April 6, 2021 Google

" I've been in many times over the past couple years. Always good service. But Gina is hands down the"

4
Kayla S. | March 22, 2021 Google

" Pretty decent place to get haircuts"

2
shasta h. | February 28, 2021 Google

" Not to friendly but decent prices"