Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kalispell - Spring Prairie

5 rating

I saw Jen who did a great job.

5 rating

This was the best hair cut experience I have ever had they do your hair exactly how you want it!! Definitely recommend

5 rating

On time, good conversation and haircut.

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 61 Client reviews

5
Kamran J. | December 3, 2021 Google

" I saw Jen who did a great job."

5
Hunter P. | December 3, 2021 Google

" This was the best hair cut experience I have ever had they do your hair exactly how you want it!! D"

5
Richard B. | November 22, 2021 Google

" On time, good conversation and haircut."

5
Artist R. | August 26, 2021 Google

" Aria was amazing!"

2
Toth M. | August 23, 2021 Google

" The stylists are amazing and the haircuts are great, but it's hard to recommend them when they're o"

5
David K. | August 16, 2021 Google

" Sports clips is a great concept. They cater to men and treat you very well. I have always thought t"

5
Steven S. | July 11, 2021 Google

" This place was amazing, never had the whole head massage and extras they provided. Don't know about"

1
The C. | May 16, 2021 Google

" I had been waiting over an hour for a haircut with nobody in the store but me and two stylists. The"

5
Lionix | April 21, 2021 Google

" Super friendly and a great place for a quick hair cut. Would go there again and again."

2
Daisy D. | April 11, 2021 Google

" Super long waits and only a couple people working. Maybe the wait wouldn't be hours long if they hi"