Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kalispell - Spring Prairie

1 rating

Long waiting list. Only one Barber working.

5 rating

Great cut, friendly staff!

3 rating

*Edit* Changing to three stars because Aria was awesome. Very quick and an excellent haircut! An hour and a half wait for 3 people in front of me. Unbelievable for such expensive haircuts. Not to mention watching the employees work is like watching turtles have sex. I have never seen human beings move more slowly than this.

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

1
M | August 8, 2019 Google

"Long waiting list. Only one Barber working."

5
Julie H. | August 6, 2019 Google

"Great cut, friendly staff!"

3
Chance M. | July 30, 2019 Google

"*Edit* Changing to three stars because Aria was awesome. Very quick and an excellent haircut! An hou"

2
Frank P. | July 29, 2019 Google

"My fade ended up choppy and after correcting other spots that were too long I got fed up and went to"

5
Kendal B. | July 15, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/lTCKe5dwOfvO3yU7HB6Sgw?hrid=11kXvzrgxia_A9V_0PrQbw"

4
Molly V. | June 30, 2019 Google

"My son loves to get his hair cut here."

4
monica k. | June 26, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff"

5
Chris M. | June 25, 2019 Google

"They remember what you got last time you where in. Great idea. And you can find out how much waiting"

4
Brian G. | June 24, 2019 Google

"Not always a consistent experience, but still the only place I go. Love the MVP!"

5
Larry S. | June 8, 2019 Google

"Knowledgeable stylists. Easy app get you in quickly. They do a great job on my hair. Fast and friend"