Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kalispell - Spring Prairie

5 rating

Really nice service and quite cost effective for what is included.

4 rating
  • 03/19/19
  • Sebastian W. Google

John hooked me up with a great haircut and a beard trim.

1 rating

My friend took her daughter in to get a star pattern cut into her hair. What she got was misshapen, butchered, and totally ruined her hair. I can't believe a licensed hair stylist actually did that and expected payment. Not only does this customer deserve a refund, she deserves an apology.

Rated 3.1 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Justin R. | March 23, 2019 Google

"Really nice service and quite cost effective for what is included."

4
Sebastian W. | March 19, 2019 Google

"John hooked me up with a great haircut and a beard trim."

1
Carrie D. | March 5, 2019 Facebook

"My friend took her daughter in to get a star pattern cut into her hair. What she got was misshapen, "

1
Amy Z. | March 5, 2019 Facebook

"?Professional stylists? butchering hair one day at a time. You should be ashamed of the cuts leaving"

5
Jasen S. | February 25, 2019 Google

"Brandi did an amazing job! I will definitely be going back and asking for her! She cut my hair perfe"

1
Rosalie B. | February 25, 2019 Google

"Brandi ruined my hair. Went in for a trim and she gave me a mohawk. Went back hour later and said to"

4
Amber M. | February 10, 2019 Google

"I take my 2 year old son here. It's always quick and looks great."

3
Thaddeus T. | January 30, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts, get the MVP!"

1
Ltrftw | January 28, 2019 Google

"They charged me more than the coupon price, didn't really enjoy the service that much, I wouldn't re"

5
jay k. | January 22, 2019 Google

"Great place! Awesome atmosphere. Jon did everything i asked fron him. Love this place."