Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kalispell - Spring Prairie

1 rating

(Translated by Google) Hard hard hard .... (Original) Dur dur dur....

4 rating

Quick service this time for a good haircut and I like how they accurately predict how long the wait will be.

1 rating

Change the hours on your website to reflect the hours you have on your door so I don?t waste my time driving over to find out you closed 2 hours ago.

Rated 3.1 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

1
Chris G. | October 13, 2019 Google

"(Translated by Google) Hard hard hard .... (Original) Dur dur dur...."

4
Don W. | October 13, 2019 Google

"Quick service this time for a good haircut and I like how they accurately predict how long the wait "

1
Jesse R. | October 1, 2019 Google

"Change the hours on your website to reflect the hours you have on your door so I don?t waste my time"

1
Larry S. | August 30, 2019 Google

"A very busy man, have one day off. I checked in online 1 1/ 2hrs before my appointment at 1:41pm app"

2
Erik E. | August 19, 2019 Google

"Literally waited over 2 hours for a hair cut. At first they told me use the app to make an appointme"

1
M | August 8, 2019 Google

"Long waiting list. Only one Barber working."

5
Julie H. | August 6, 2019 Google

"Great cut, friendly staff!"

3
Chance M. | July 30, 2019 Google

"*Edit* Changing to three stars because Aria was awesome. Very quick and an excellent haircut! An hou"

2
Frank P. | July 29, 2019 Google

"My fade ended up choppy and after correcting other spots that were too long I got fed up and went to"

5
Kendal B. | July 15, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/lTCKe5dwOfvO3yU7HB6Sgw?hrid=11kXvzrgxia_A9V_0PrQbw"