Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kalispell - Spring Prairie

3 rating

They do great cuts, but are ALWAYS closed for some random reason when I need my haircut

4 rating

Mostly good experience, prices went up

5 rating

Fast,friendly, and reasonably priced.

Rated 3.1 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

3
Jayden L. | July 15, 2020 Google

" They do great cuts, but are ALWAYS closed for some random reason when I need my haircut"

4
Benjamin 5. | March 15, 2020 Google

"Mostly good experience, prices went up"

5
Doug B. | March 13, 2020 Google

"Fast,friendly, and reasonably priced."

5
Carolyn R. | January 25, 2020 Google

"They were great and did a great job with my 5 year old nephews hair!"

3
Max S. | January 15, 2020 Google

"I received a really bad haircut. However, I spoke with them and they were very kind. They even refun"

1
Max S. | January 9, 2020 Google

"THis place is great if you want to immediately go home and attempt to fix the butchering you just re"

3
aaron h. | January 4, 2020 Google

"K inda like the fast food restaurant for haircuts"

2
Savannah D. | December 21, 2019 Google

"I would rather take my husband to great clips. We walked in here and had to wait about 5 min to even"

5
Cheshire | December 15, 2019 Google

"The mostly female staff here are excellent! Plus there is always some sort of sports on the tvs if y"

3
Rick K. | December 12, 2019 Google

"In NW Montana there seems to be very little attention to cleanliness in most barber/hair salons. Spo"