Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kalispell - Spring Prairie

5 rating

Always gives great haircuts, but the online check in doesn't work for some reason

1 rating

This place deserves a 1 star not even its so bad

1 rating

Bad place to get a haircut

Rated 2.3 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Anthony Y. | July 1, 2019 Overall Experience

"Always gives great haircuts, but the online check in doesn't work for some reason"

1
1 star 1. | June 26, 2019 Overall Experience

"This place deserves a 1 star not even its so bad"

1
I hate it B. | June 26, 2019 Overall Experience

"Bad place to get a haircut"

1
This place sucks N. | June 26, 2019 Overall Experience

"This place is so bad people don’t listen and give horrible haircuts "

1
Sam R. | February 13, 2019 Overall Experience

"Cut my sideburns crooked again and when I mentioned it they got defensive and very rude. They asked "

5
Tony P. | February 1, 2019 Overall Experience

"I have been to this location five or six times and have only had one bad experience. That bad "styli"

1
Renee F. | October 27, 2018 Overall Experience

"Took my son in to get his haircut, waited in line (no big deal). Took son to the bathroom, gone less"

1
Chuck H. | October 23, 2018 Overall Experience

"The hair stylist asked what I want for a service, I told her I wanted to get my haircut and washed. "

1
Brian O. | August 17, 2018 Overall Experience

"Been here twice to get beard trimmed. Twice I have not actually had it done due to long wait times f"

5
Bent M. | May 13, 2018 Overall Experience

"Aria at the Kalispell branch has won me over for life! I've been to the old-school barbers, and yet "